Springland International Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1700)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Springland International Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Chen Jianqiang Tao Qingrong Fung Hiu Lai Yu Yaoming

Non-executive Director Fung Hiu Chuen, John

Independent non-executive Directors

Lin Zhijun Zhang Weijiong

The Board has set up 3 committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board members serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Chen Jainqiang	-	-	-
Tao Qingrong	-	-	-
Fung Hiu Lai	-	-	-
Yu Yaoming	-	-	-
Fung Hiu Chuen, John	-	Member	Member
Lin Zhijun	Chairman	Member	Member
Zhang Weijiong	Member	Chairman	Chairman

Notes:

Chairman Chairman of the relevant Board committee Member Member of the relevant Board committee