Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Springland International Holdings Limited 華地國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1700)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION ACQUISITION OF NANTONG YAOHAN COMMERCE & TRADE

Reference is made to the announcement of Springland International Holdings Limited ("the **Company**") dated 28 October 2015 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to the acquisition of approximately 38.23% equity interest in Nantong Yaohan Commerce & Trade. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

In addition to the information provided in the Announcement, the Company would like to provide further information in relation to the Acquisition. According to the audited financial statements prepared in accordance with the PRC accounting standards of the Nantong Yaohan Commerce & Trade for the year ended 31 December 2014, the net asset value of the approximately 38.23% equity interest in Nantong Yaohan Commerce & Trade was approximately RMB84.31million.

The Company would also like to clarify that the audited net profit (before and after taxation) in the year ended 31 December 2014 and 2013 of Nantong Yaohan Commerce & Trade are set out as follows:

	For the year ended 31 December	
	RMB'000	
	2014	2013
Net profit before taxation and extraordinary items	51,725	39,432
Net profit after taxation and extraordinary items	38,768	29,507

By order of the Board Chen Jianqiang Chairman As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive directors, namely Mr. Chen Jianqiang, Mr. Tao Qingrong and Mr. Yu Yaoming; one non-executive director, namely Mr. Fung Hiu Chuen, John; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Dr. Lin Zhijun, Dr. Zhang Weijiong and Mr. Cheung Yat Ming.